Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 4:30pm
Friday 9:30am - 4:30pm

School of Nursing
Faculty of Health
York University
Health, Nursing & Environmental Studies Building
Room: 301A
4700 Keele St
Toronto, Ontario
M3J 1P3

Phone: (416)-736-5271
Fax: (416)-736-5714
Email: nursing@yorku.ca

Dean: Paul McDonald

Interim Director: Janet Jeffrey

Associate Director, Undergraduate Education: Nancy Sangiuliano

Associate Director, Research: Mina Singh

Undergraduate Programs:

Collaborative Program Monica Gola mgola@yorku.ca
Program Assistant Diana Siinardi siinardi@yorku.ca
2nd Entry Program Grace Ross rossg@yorku.ca
Program Assistant Michelle Le degree2@yorku.ca
Internationally Educated Nurses Program Pat Bradley bradleyp@yorku.ca
Program Assistant Heather Maunder maunderh@yorku.ca

 Graduate Program:

Graduate Program Jacqueline Choiniere jacchoin@yorku.ca
Program Assistant - MScN Aqleema Khan gradnurs@yorku.ca
NP – Practicum Coordinator Shelley Walkerley yorknp@yorku.ca
Program Assistant - NP Heather Maunder maunderh@yorku.ca

Nursing Practicum Coordination Office (NPC0) Fax: 416.650.8226

Practicum Assistant Maryangela Berlingo berlingo@yorku.ca
Clinical Resources Manager Andrea Meghie ameghie@yorku.ca
Practicum Coordinator-Sites Andrea Orgovanyi alax@yorku.ca
Practicum Coordinator-Sites Jessie St.Bernard jstb@yorku.ca

Nursing Simulation Centre (NSC):

Director Laura Nicholson nicholsl@yorku.ca
Practicum Coordinator – Skills Raya  Gal rayagal@yorku.ca

Employment
Employment opportunities and application forms to work at the School of Nursing are available at the Job postings website and at the School of Nursing employment page.

Alumni
York University alumni office at Toll-Free: 866-876-2228 Fax: 416-650-8220 email: alumni@yorku.ca

Faculty Profiles
Please click here to view profiles of our faculty.

For Faculty, Staff, Nursing Resourse Centre (NRC), and Nursing Practicum Coordination Office (NPCO), please click here.